SALES

Building a new home is one of the most important steps you’ll take toward building your future. We’re here to help you get there and to make sure you have a smooth experience along the way.

PYATT BUILDERS

Corey Frasier
Sales Manager

corey@pyattbuilders.com

317.922.9156

Aaron Wheeler
Sales Manager

aaron@pyattbuilders.com

317.313.4448

Gregg Wheeler
Sales Manager

gregg@pyattbuilders.com

765.366.6948

Nate Vickery
Sales Associate / OSM

nate@pyattbuilders.com

317.790.5000

Stuart Ball
Online Sales Specialist

stuart@pyattbuilders.com

317.790.5000

Barbara Comstock
Online Sales Specialist

barbara@pyattbuilders.com

317.790.5000

FINECRAFT BUILDERS

Stacy Tolson
Sales Manager

stacy@finecraftbuilders.com

704.307.1580

Matt Wright
Sales Manager

matt@finecraftbuilders.com

317.313.9253

Stuart Ball
Online Sales Specialist

stuart@pyattbuilders.com

317.790.5000

Barbara Comstock
Online Sales Specialist

barbara@pyattbuilders.com

317.790.5000

Menu